The Troyer Sisters Series - Amish Romance: 4-Book Box Set

The Troyer Sisters Series - Amish Romance: 4-Book Box Set
by Rebekah Fisher
rating: 5.0 (1 reviews)
>>>DOWNLOAD BOOK The Troyer Sisters Series - Amish Romance: 4-Book Box Set
>>>ONLINE BOOK The Troyer Sisters Series - Amish Romance: 4-Book Box Set


A Sweet, Clean Romance Story Series

This new sweet, clean Amish romance series is about the Troyer girls, a family of four sisters. The girls live alone with their father, as their mother had passed a few years back. Follow along with the family as they walk the path that God has chosen for each girl. Share tears of joy as well as tears through trials with the girls, as they each learn to trust Him; and as a result find true love for their lives.

Book 1-Miriam's Story
Book 2-Rose's Story
Book 3-Katie's Story
Book 4- Abigail's Story

Miriam's Story
This first book of the series starts with Miriam, the eldest girl, and her story. Her life takes a sudden turn when she receives unexpected news from the young man she has been seeing for several years. To make matters worse, a situation arises which completely exhausts in many ways. She feels her world is falling apart. God does have a plan for her though... and although she has trouble trusting God, she eventually yields to His wisdom...

Rose's Story
This second book features Rose, the second eldest. She wants a little more out of life than just staying home to cook and clean. She finds a job and finds excitement and possibly her true love? But circumstances arise and all of that must end. Disheartened, Rose settles for the fact that her dreams will never come true...but upon helping a new friend in a similar situation, she finds God's true will for her life...and it just may include love.

Katie's Story
This third book features Katie, second to the youngest. She receives very disappointing news and is trying her best to deal with it and accept it as God's plan. Thankfully, her neighbor whom she babysits for has invited her to come along for a month long trip to help with the children while the neighbor attends to family business. This helps take her mind off the situation at hand, but also creates an entirely new situation for her to deal with. Confused, she wonders just what God has in mind for her...

Abigail's Story
Abigail was born with a hip defect and walks with a limp. She has determined that no man in his right mind would want a disabled wife and has found peace instead with her love for animals, especially the hurt and neglected ones. One day a man brings a fawn to her who needs help. He continues to visit every day...along with his four young children. She is very puzzled by this family and their visits everyday, which God has chosen ahead of time to teach her a very valuable lesson...and through it all, she just may find love...





Amazon rank: #5,047
Price: $1.18

bound: 305 pages
Language: English
ASIN: B0717119R9
File size: 3540 KB


























The Troyer Sisters Series - Amish Romance: 4-Book Box Set Rebekah Fisher













Rebekah Fisher


Life on the Narrow Road: Journeying with God toward Eternity Ann Goodfellow
The 2018-2023 World Outlook for Surveillance Equipment
Religious Reality
Devotional Divorce: Blank Prayer Journal, 6 x 9, 108 Lined Pages
Œuvres du R. P. Claude de la Colombière, de la Compagnie de Jésus, Vol. 2: Contenant Ses Sermons Prêchés Devant S. A. R. Madame la Duchesse d'Yorck, ... sur la Passion
Take Your Pick! Pack A (Blazers: Take Your Pick!)
Sabbath and Sunday among the Earliest Christians, Second Edition: When Was the Day of Public Worship?
Pinkalena and Her Mom
Healing Across the Educational Divide

Write a comment

Comments: 0